Meat Loaf - The very best of

  • Artnr: 24384-68242
  • Finns i lager

Beskrivning av artikel

Disc 1 Tracks

  1. Home By Now/No Matter What
  2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back (Remix)
  3. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  4. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  5. Modern Girl
  6. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
  7. Is Nothing Sacred
  8. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  9. Heaven Can Wait

Disc 2 Tracks

  1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  2. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste
  3. I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth)
  4. Not A Dry Eye In The House
  5. Nocturnal Pleasure
  6. Dead Ringer For Love
  7. Midnight At The Lost And Found
  8. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
  9. Bat Out Of Hell